RIBBLE VALLEY TYRE & AUTOS LIMITED STONEBRIDGE MILL, KESTOR LANE, LONGRIDGE, PRESTON, PR3 3AD 01772 784000
Google reviews for RIBBLE VALLEY TYRE & AUTOS LIMITED
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was excellent and next day service. Thank you

Angela Hunter - September 2021

Excellent Service

John Allen - June 2021

Great service booked online, tyres were there ready and waiting to go even at 08:30 on the day. As I needed all 4 tyres changing was able to leave the car to pick up at my convenience and it was ready at the time stated no messing around

Stephen Rogerson - May 2021

Very helpful, easy to order tyres, thanks.

John Massheder - April 2021

Efficient service from the guys

Maria Leese - July 2020

I’ve used Ribble Valley Tyres for years for my tyres, servicing, breakdowns and MOTs. They are professional and courteous above and beyond the call of duty. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Len Charnock - October 2019

Very good. Definitely use them again. Punctual, good fast service and reasonably inexpensive. would recommend to others

Lisa White - April 2018

I have to say I was really impressed

Maxine Thomas - April 2018

Great Price and Great service.

Luke Clough - February 2018

Quick and great service

Megan Holt - February 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around PRESTON:

Barnacre-with-Bonds, Barton, Bilsborrow, Bonds, Bowgreave, Broughton, Calder Vale, Chipping, Garstang, Goosnargh, Great Eccleston, Little Eccleston, Longridge, Myerscough, Oakenclough, Pilling, Ribchester, St Michael's On Wyre, Scorton, Whittingham, cheap tyres in preston, tyres in preston, cheap tyres longridge, tyres in longridge