RIBBLE VALLEY TYRE & AUTOS LIMITED STONEBRIDGE MILL, KESTOR LANE, LONGRIDGE, PRESTON, PR3 3AD 01772 307534
Google reviews for RIBBLE VALLEY TYRE & AUTOS LIMITED
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I’ve used Ribble Valley Tyres for years for my tyres, servicing, breakdowns and MOTs. They are professional and courteous above and beyond the call of duty. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Len Charnock - October 2019

Very good. Definitely use them again. Punctual, good fast service and reasonably inexpensive. would recommend to others

Lisa White - April 2018

I have to say I was really impressed

Maxine Thomas - April 2018

Great Price and Great service.

Luke Clough - February 2018

Quick and great service

Megan Holt - February 2018

Quick, honest and good value for money

Carl Roberts - September 2017

Excellent service Excellent service. Very friendly staff. excellent time keeping.

Mary Davies - August 2017

Reliable friendly service and very quick

Matt Holt - May 2017

Quick and easy would highly recommend

Abbi Briggs - May 2017

Great service Very efficient service and quality job, very happy customer.

Peter Rogers - December 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around PRESTON:

Barnacre-with-Bonds, Barton, Bilsborrow, Bonds, Bowgreave, Broughton, Calder Vale, Chipping, Garstang, Goosnargh, Great Eccleston, Little Eccleston, Longridge, Myerscough, Oakenclough, Pilling, Ribchester, St Michael's On Wyre, Scorton, Whittingham, cheap tyres in preston, tyres in preston, cheap tyres longridge, tyres in longridge

Other services offered by RIBBLE VALLEY TYRE & AUTOS LIMITED:

Battery Check, Free Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Free Same Day Fitting, Servicing, Free Suspension Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Free Winter Check, Steering Geometry

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]